Into the Heights: First Morning

Finally moved in to my new home.

Still have a few things to take care of (waiting for my new bookshelf, fixing the mini “office”, etc) but the first night was super okay… Apart from my tired body and pesky colds, I slept well.

The first morning was divine…
Woke up with a what feels like a thousand birds chirping instead of the LRT train in the background.

Plus…

I love how my room catches the morning sun from both corners.
20130324-071104.jpg

20130324-071120.jpg

I know, I still have to get curtains for these windows. That’s already on my list. As for now, I’m still enjoying the light, view and fresh morning breeze this cool home has to offer.

20130324-072942.jpg

20130324-073019.jpg

I can see a lot of potential from you, Boni Heights.
And to myself, “Welcome Home!”.

**Photos taken using iPad mini.

Leave a Reply

