Finally, I’m Home!

My new bookshelf finally arrived!
And I just finished unpacking and arranging all my books, DVDs, VCDs and other collections and what-nots.

Believe it or not, I have no more boxes or bags left to unpack.
Moving-in is officially done.
Sure, there are still some things we need to buy (like stove table, energy-saving lightbulbs, new trash cans, etc. — oh, and grocery! We need food.)… but no more unpacking left.

20130324-172738.jpg

I cannot wait to add more books in this shelf!
Oh yes. I’m finally home. šŸ™‚

Side Note: Excuse the mess in the lower left corner. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

