White Water Rafting in Davao

For some weird reason, I miss this.
It is weird because I was scared sh*t when I did this.
But I’m glad I did do it.

It’s a one of a kind experience.
Three hours under the sun battling the rapids!
Amazing view.
Good friends.
Awesome adventure.

20130224-153910.jpg

20130224-153925.jpg

20130224-153936.jpg

These photos were taken in Davao City, Philippines. September 2010.

2 Comments on “White Water Rafting in Davao”

  1. LJ says:

    wah!!! i missed this one..


Leave a Reply

