Into the Heights: Step 2.5

It’s official.
We finally placed a downpayment for the place we were moving in to.
Next steps will be to start packing and then finally moving and settling in.

Just thinking about it makes me excited and stressed at the same time.
I’m a whirlwind of emotions right now.

Leaving the place I’ve grown to love.
Exploring and building new relationships with new people I’m moving in with.
Exhausting all strategies of how to actually move all my things.

*sigh*

One good thing about this move is I can finally use the Milestone widget!

37

days until the big move! 🙂

Leave a Reply

