What do you want your tombstone to say?

Okay. Serious Mode: ON.

I would want my tombstone to say whatever my loved-ones want it to say.
This is because I believe that whatever will be written in that tombstone will serve as a reminder (however shallow) of what I was as a person. And I would like to think and HOPE that nobody would need or want a better reminder of me than my family and closest friends.

Okay. Serious Mode: OFF.

 

P.S. However, I don't mind not having a tombstone.
Cremating or donating my body to science doesn't sound bad. Not bad at all.
6 Comments on “What do you want your tombstone to say?”

  1. aahin says:

    hahahahah! Absolutely love this!!!!

  2. Arnab says:

    🙂 This is a funny post. Keep up the good work and thanks for stopping by.

  3. […] What do you want your tombstone to say? Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed What Impact Does Your Favorite Sports Team Have on the Environment? Rate this: Share this:MoreDiggPrintEmailLike this:LikeOne blogger likes this post. […]

  4. Shenna says:

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually recognize
    what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =).
    We could have a hyperlink trade agreement between us


Leave a Reply

