Post everyday starting today…

… could I really do it?

As of the moment, I know I could because I am not doing anything right now.  But what if I’m back to the usual hell at work? Could I still do it?

Anyway, I came across this blog, which is The Daily Post. What I gather from it is that it’s an experiment by wordpress to get their bloggers blogging everyday by helping them with ideas or giving them inspiration in what to write. I instantly became interested because I really am not much of a writer but have been feeling that I have been neglecting “writing” and have just been reblogging stuffs on tumblr. Kind of unhealthy. Plus my wordpress dashboard is kind of missing me.

So I’m still giving it a shot. Here goes nothing. Wish me luck! 🙂

4 Comments on “Post everyday starting today…”


Leave a Reply

